Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Drexel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was excellent. She responded immediately and followed through perfectly.
Property
This is a nice property directly on the bay with fantastic sunset view. Very relaxing.
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
monrovia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides
., US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine were helpful and Elaine answered texts quickly.
Property
Loved the location on the bay. Wish the weather was better but we were competing with Hurricane Jose. Check in and check out were very easy with the lockbox. Upstairs bedroom with deck was very spacious and had a great view.
View Property: Serenity Now
., US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The regular communications from you and details on check in/out were very helpful. Whole reservation process was very easy. Only challenge was interacting with CSA over travel insurance. We received multiple policies and cancellations from them that took several calls to clear up. Service and explanations for missteps were never satisfactory and staff never helpful. Never sure if we had coverage or not. I would hate to have to deal with them on a claim!!
Property
Stay was fantastic. Look forward to returning.
View Property: Stoney Point
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine Stitcher is so nice -- from our first communication by e-mail she was friendly and dedicated to my having a good stay. When I told her one morning that I was struggling to get the double-size fitted sheet to fit on one of the beds for a mid-week guest, she sent Lance over with a set of queen sheets, saying, "You're on vacation, so you should NOT be struggling." LOL
Property
I loved the property, especially its quiet location on East Side Road and the screened porch from which I could see Assateague Lighthouse across the salt marsh. After dark, the beam from the lighthouse illuminated the kitchen wall -- I thought this was really neat. I appreciated all the supplies provided (I have stayed in vacation rentals in Fla. and the Outer Banks, where there is not even a roll of toilet paper, no salt and pepper!). There is a big tortoise who lives by the driveway and I saw him walking up the drive one morning, so people should be careful when they drive up to the house. I'll be back!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very responsive and courteous during the check in and check out process. There was no need to contact them for maintenance issues because there was none. The property was top notch!
Property
The property was just what we were looking for! We were visiting Ocean City for our son's wedding and for an extended vacation. We had the grandparents with us so the one-floor layout was ideal, as was the elevator. The condo is actually more spacious than what it looks like in the pictures. We also had the ushers staying with us for the weekend and everyone was very comfortable. The property is very well appointed, well maintained and very quiet! I highly recommend this condo for a large family or two families staying together - 2 master bedrooms with their own bath! Loved it! And if you love the beach, this is the place for you!
View Property: Meridian 206 East
., US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We usually stay on the ocean side but wanted to try the bayside. Couldn't have gotten a closer or better spot right on the bay. You could watch the beautiful sunsets right from your balcony. The community was clean, well maintained and the people who live there were nice and friendly. The pool is right on the bay so it was nice to be able to sit by the pool and watch the boats. The unit is clean and well equipped. We liked the dcor and liked that it wasn't cluttered with too much stuff like some other places we have stayed.
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
Wilmerding, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Thank you for a terrific experience.
View Property: Beach Hill 305
., US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler`s Treasure
., US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
Mt. Airy, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood 1A
., US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hakuna Matata
., US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Pelican
., US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Smuggler`s Treasure
Oliveburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Both Lance and Elaine were very prompt with communications and volunteered assistance and phone numbers if we had any issues or questions.
Property
Amazing boardwalk location for a beautiful condo. Dining room and living room are very tastefully decorated. Beds were very comfortable. An overall enjoyable stay.
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
., US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Wilkes-Barre, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property is large, comfortable with a beautiful view from the porch. Very homey and cozy.
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel`s View