Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
Jarrettsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
If this particular property is ever for sale we would love to be contacted
View Property: Porthole
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine is fantastic, understanding, prompt, helpful and it felt more like I'd messaged an old friend than a property manager
Property
We've stayed a few different locations on Chincoteague. We've found our constant. The location, suites, pool and other like minded guests will all bring us back.
View Property: Assateague Inn 103-S
Groton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine have been a pleasure to work with. They answered every monotonous question we sent their way. We were very humbled by their dedication to providing a wonderful vacation for our family. GREAT JOB!!
Property
This was a wonderful place to stay. It is by far the best condo we have rented since coming to Ocean City, MD. We didn't want for anything while staying here. A big thank you to the property owners for providing such a phenomenal and inviting place to stay.
View Property: Sea Watch 702
., US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Canal
Chesapeake Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation with perfect beach weather.
View Property: Avalon 304
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great to work with -- very responsive.
Property
A lovely relaxed week. Even during the stormy day, the views were spectacular!
View Property: Stoney Point
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was always friendly and very helpful. She found the perfect rental for our families needs.
Property
We first came to Chincoteague a bit over 40 years ago. My children still love returning to a familiar vacation spot. Now my granddaughters have fallen in love with Chincoteague. We love beach walks, riding the waves, shelling, pony & bird searching. Staying together in a house in town allows us time to "hang out" together and walk to places for lunch, dinner, and ICE CREAM.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easily accessible and friendly
Property
Relaxing stay!
View Property: Capri 1303
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The outdoor shower needs a raised floor (like slats on 2 x 4's) so you do not stand in a puddle when drying off, otherwise we were very pleased!
View Property: Slack Tide
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Quick to respond to questions online.
Property
We enjoyed our stay greatly! The inn will definitely be on the top of our list when booking for next year!
View Property: Assateague Inn 213-2R
Dauphin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 107-A
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very good stay. We loved it!
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage South 2
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding service...perfect mid town location..beautiful condo...Elaine & Lance are wonderful to work with!!
View Property: Meridian 1004W
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great White
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eastwinds 18
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Seaside Vacations was friendly, informative, and helpful. They made our stay a breeze!
Property
We enjoyed our visit at Seabbatical. We are a family of 3-- two adults, and a toddler, and the house was everything we needed as a small family. The kitchen was well-supplied, and the deck was great for enjoying breakfast!
View Property: Seabbatical
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage East 3
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine please get some business in the OBX so we can rent from you !
Property
none I will do it again.
View Property: Piper`s Perch
Anmoore, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is always a stress free renting process and the property is well taken care of! My son loves it so much he told us we needed to buy the condo and move there. Now we just need to play and win the lottery!
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
Bellefonte, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Painted Pony Cottage
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lover`s Lane
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pines
Millmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team are outstanding I would recommend seaside 100 percent just not that house. We actually liked Hakua Matata more then Albion. Customer service couldn't be any better keep up the good work!
Property
View Property: Albion
Lancaster, PA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Perfect and wed come again
View Property: Calypso
Boiling springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The Seaside Vacation staff was very accommodating. They answered all questions in a prompt, professional, and friendly manner. I appreciated very much that we were able to check in a little early because of the heat and no where to take the dog.
Property
This property was very comfortable, perfect for our families, and it allows dogs! The property provided the majority of the needed amenities. Perfect place for an extended stay.
View Property: Frankies Place