Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1909
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy to help and easy to communicate with.
Property
Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Assateague Inn 203-S
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very well great communication. Price was fair
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and hope to be back next October!
View Property: Las Brisas
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 213-2R
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Epiphany
Newark, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
All the information we needed was delivered by email, did not have to ask any questions because all were answered in out welcome email. Could not have been easier.
Property
This was a Fun vacation for my husband and our 2 dogs. The home was small but just the right size for us. Comfy and cozy furniture, well stocked kitchen and great shower with lots of hot water. We loved the screened in front porch and spent every evening sitting out there enjoying the beautiful weather even on our one day of rain out of the 5 days we were there. Easy walk to town and very cool to be so close to the carnival grounds where we got to see the horses. We walked our dogs by there every day and they were mesmerized by the horses. Big Fun, we loved it and can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: Painted Pony Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful with information regarding the property and the area
Property
This was the perfect place for our fall getaway!
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Front Royal, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 203-S
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
All has been good just with Emailing
Property
The Lovers lane is small,clean and comfortable. The efficacy works out great.
View Property: Lover`s Lane
Emmitsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We definitely want to stay here again!
View Property: Family Tides
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Seaside rental staff were very helpful and nice and easy to work with.
Property
Great relaxing home Near the beach and The people are very nice on the island with lots of things to do we would stay there again if house is available.
View Property: Happy Pines
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very prompt in answering all questions, via email or text.
Property
We hope to return to Chincoteague Island and stay at Slack Tide again!
View Property: Slack Tide
Marion, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with Elaine & Lance a couple times; they were always friendly and helpful; didn't make me feel like a "bother".
Property
When we opened the door and glanced about, we knew it was a special place; the beautiful decor and cleanliness was evident and we knew we were in for a great stay. Then seeing the pretty living room area and the screened porch added to the excitement of staying at a fantastic property! Finally, in the kitchen, I fell in love with gorgeous glass tile back splash that had sand and tiny sea shells inside ! I really liked this property and would love to come back to this very place. It was away from downtown just enough to be private, we had our "own" water canal with various water fowl readily visible, yet all things to see and do were very easy to drive to and go explore.
View Property: Seaside Rendezvous
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 105-S
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 204-S
Newville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed in the Mariners Watch the last six summers and I would like to say this is the first we got our keys from a lockbox and it was wonderful. In the past we would drive out of our way many blocks to pick up and return our keys. Thank you for your help with my questions this past weekend.
Property
We loved the place and had a great time. Thanks
View Property: Mariners Watch 104
parkville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Steve`s Cottage 5
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at ariels grotto!
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Steve`s Cottage 8
Lords Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
No issues
Property
We would not hesitate to stay there again!
View Property: Calypso
White Marsh, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 110-S
Sea Girt, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Steve`s Cottage 2