Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
Earlysville , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was easy, Elaine and staff were very helpful and friendly. I was grateful for the Mother's Day discount, as it allowed me to afford a nicer rental than I could have. Elaine also provided plenty of email instructions and help about the rental and our vacation. I didn't mind bringing our own sheets and towels, as they made our beds feel like home! We appreciated the starter bag of toilet paper, paper towels, dishwashing detergent, and garbage bags.
Property
The unit was beautiful, well furnished, and large with a nice view of the bay. Location was great. We appreciated the touch-pad entry vs. a key. The unit was clean with a fully equipped kitchen and laundry room.
View Property: Sunset Bay Villa 221 - Bay Seasoning!
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Escape Point A-1
Aldie, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1909
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watermans Cottage
Freeland, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine truly a job to work with - they were very concerned that we had everything we needed for a perfect vacation.
Property
The house was exactly as advertised and the location was wonderful
View Property: Smooth Sailing
Rome , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
We booked everything online. The members were great at sending information emails and reminders.
Property
We had a great time. House was clean and exactly how it was explained. It was nice to have some extra things provided in the garage ( bike, outdoor games, and bbq grill). Our favorite was the double bike and outside fire pit. It was great to have a cozy place to stay with 3 teenagers and 4 yr old twins, where we could cook our own meals and just relax at the end of the day.
View Property: Slack Tide
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
had a great time the only bad thing was having to leave
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Its a great place to stay. The indoor pool could be a little warmer at night. The condo is decorated so nice. The people that we talk to were very friendly. Thank you for renting your condo to us.
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful and understanding. I found seaside vacations very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
It was a lovely visit. I will not forget.
View Property: Island View
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Dundalk, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Les Bon Temps
Mount Laurel, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great, questions were answered in a timely matter.
Property
My family and I loved Frankies place! We enjoyed being on vacation with our dogs and plan on returning yearly for the seafood festival.
View Property: Frankies Place
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Great house!
View Property: Albion
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and responded quickly
Property
Exactly as advertised - perfect for what we wanted
View Property: Lover`s Lane
Binghamton, , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The service was great!
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
New freedom, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't work with anyone other than you.
Property
Very nice, clean and quiet. A great getaway.
View Property: Frankies Place
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful and responded very quickly to our questions.
Property
We had a lovely, relaxing vacation and really enjoyed renting a house as opposed to staying in a hotel.
View Property: Smooth Sailing
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
spacious room of the house-large kitchen-welcoming colors
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Les Bon Temps. Super easy check-in with the key pad. It was clean and comfortable, and so close to biking, hiking and kayaking. Loved having this place as our home base. Also Elaine was responsive to our questions about the area, and even a small issue we had at the house was resolved quickly. Will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: Les Bon Temps
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
The informative emails included everything I needed to know.
Property
The roomy house has lots of character and it's convenient to downtown with really good sunsets nearby.
View Property: Great White
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine are amazing hosts.
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Stoney Point