Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Baltimore , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The C-Ray Cottage
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Relaxing.
View Property: Ocean East #1
Glen Lyon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Providence Forge, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Foals
Oreland , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Bay Villa 221 - Bay Seasoning!
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and attentive.
Property
Loved the sun room overlooking the bay.
View Property: Lover`s Lane
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine made the booking process easy and was readily available to answer all our questions throughly prior to our arrival.
Property
Sunset Beach 301 was everything we could have ased for and more. The unit is very family friendly, close to beach with bay access for the days when the ocean waves were just too much for the kids. It is far enough from the street that you feel like you are away from it all, yet walking distance to restaurants, stores, and mini golf!
View Property: Sunset Beach 301
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 108-S
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
very easy to make this happen. We look forward to staying here again next year.
Property
The property was very well maintained. Added bonus was the gift bag of paper goods - completely unexpected. All in all - this was terrific.
View Property: Tritons Trumpet 105A
Naugatuck, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
windsor Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Elaine - you are the greatest. You stayed calm and professional when dealing with my hubby and his heat related meltdown. Plus, you resolved the problem in a timely manner. Thanks!
View Property: Great White
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great response time.
Property
My family had a wonderful time.
View Property: Saltwater Cottage
Mogadore, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Beach 301
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Prattsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Vista
GREENBACKVILE, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
From the beginning of our research into the possibility of renting a vacation place, the team answered our multitude of questions and gave us several properties to look at. Once we made a choice of when and where, the necessary paperwork was drawn up and emailed to us. The whole process was very easy. Even after we checked in, someone was always available to answer our questions.
Property
Our stay was wonderful because we had our whole family together. Everyone loved being in sight of the ocean! We had 3 couples, so bedrooms and bathrooms for all! The kitchen was nice for the meals we chose to eat in. Really appreciated the Keurig as it seemed like everyone in our gtoup drank a different type of coffee! Then there was the lone tea drinker! We loved the condo and to stay there again sometime.
View Property: Escape Point A-1
Aston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Assateague Inn 210-S
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent conmunicatuin
Property
Wonderful week
View Property: Victorian Cottage
Corning, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was wonderful.
Property
The Inn is quaint and inviting. It is in an excellent location- near everything, but quiet.The employees at the Inn were very nice. Everyone we met at the Inn was friendly. Many were repeat guests. The lobby area has a lot of information on attractions and restaurants in the area, which was helpful. There was even a lending library of beach reads. The fact that it has a pool is a plus, especially with kids. We enjoyed crabbing off the dock, and were happy to find that the Inn has a crabbing cage on the dock for guests to use. We especially loved the cats who live on the property, and looked forward to visiting them each day.
View Property: Assateague Inn 111-2R
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Experience in dealing with the team was super easy very professional extremely friendly very accommodating
Property
We has a is super nice time and we would stay there again. Thank you Elaine and Lance
View Property: Tritons Trumpet 105A
Candiac, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Hill 305
Dover, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff Good communication
Property
Nice rustic feel Clean All amenities we needed
View Property: Assateague Inn 110-S
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porthole
McDonald , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was super friendly and knowledgeable, made the entire experience very easy.
Property
The house is far enough from town that it was quiet but close to everything. Large rooms and plenty of space. Parking was a bit confusing but overall a great place to stay.
View Property: Pinewood 1A