Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
STREET, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to contact. Easy booking process online.
Property
The view is beautiful.
View Property: Serenity Now
., US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Magnolia
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine are hardworking people. A pleasure to work with them
Property
View Property: Island View
Anmoore, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the fact that any questions I had, wether it was about our rental or what kinds of fish we would catch, were answered promptly.
Property
It was a clean cozy property with a fantastic view!
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
Amsterdam, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine were amazing!!!!
Property
We had a wonderful time. The place was so cute inside and had plenty of room for the 5 of us. The 2 bathrooms were great. The view of the ocean was nice.
View Property: Summer View 304
Harrissburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team great patient friendly plan to work with them in the feature again thanks guys
Property
Frankies place is awesome very clean bright an plesant i love all the furnishings .the master bedroom was great lots o closet space everywhere its like a home away from home.i plan to stay again in the near future.i recommend all vacationers to check out frankies place nice place an lance an elaine good to work with great job guys.
View Property: Frankies Place
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful and easy to contact with any questions I had. She gave prompt answers and offered to help us plan our stay in the area.
Property
We had seven adults in our group and had plenty of room. Everyone was very comfortable!
View Property: Blue Heron
., US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage South
., US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
., US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
We really want to stay next year for the Air Show
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we loved it
View Property: Channel Point
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very kind and accommodating.
Property
Great stay! Very cozy and spacious. Home away from home.
View Property: Frankies Place
North East, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed staying at Frankie's property very much. It has an open spacious floor plan and with plenty of seating. The bedrooms and bathrooms are also spacious. The back deck led to entertaining in the evenings and grilling after a day at the beach. It is within walking distance to so many shops! I definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: Frankies Place
.
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Hill 305
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piper`s Perch
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience working with Elaine & Lance. They are a top notch rental team.
Property
We had a great week at Family Tides. Spending time with my family is priceless, i have no regrets about the decision to stay there.
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great service! If the cant answer you question immediately they will find out and get back to you shortly (questions about the property prior to vacation date)
Property
View Property: Sunset Beach 301
., US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
., US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
Mercerville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine and Lance have been exceptional to work with as I planned a family reunion using two of their properties. Super fast responses to questions, welcoming, and attentive.
Property
Sunset Pointe has been a favorite for several years. Well appointed and homey. Great for family gatherings, plenty of room and a super kitchen! Loved the huge back yard too!
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Canal
., US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island View