Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Canal
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was so friendly and helpful. Great to work with.
Property
Chincoteague is a great place to visit and Slack Tide made our visit even better. We did a lot of exploring the area and the house was a great comfortable place to return to.
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 501E
., US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed your house. It was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Albion
Glen Lyon, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Red Lion, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Hallam, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was very friendly and professional. We would not hesitate to contact her again to rent a property.
Property
We loved the house, yard and the convenience to all the places that we wanted to visit. The neighborhood was quiet and a great place to take our dogs for a walk.
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
., US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood 1A
., US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your help renting the property!
Property
Sea Watch 1314 is a little jewel! Beautifully decorated, thoughtfully equipped, and extremely comfortable throughout. The view cannot be beat, and the building is very attractive.
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
., US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
i asked for early check in - elaine was prompt with a reply and was able to accomodate us. the key code made it so easy to check in without making an extra stop.
Property
Our family loves CI - we've stayed at a variety of places - motels, cottages, and home rentals. This property exceeded our expectations - there was plenty of room, it was well-maintained, very clean, and we all enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: Happy Pines
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Property
We loved our stay at Teal Point. The house is beautiful and well maintained. The views are breathtaking.
View Property: Teal Point
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful and very accommodating when inclement weather moved our trip
Property
View Property: Meridian 904W
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watermans Cottage
Erie, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
., US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Inn at Poplar Corner
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island View
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine Stitcher always goes out of her way to make sure that we are happy and comfortable. She went over and above for us during the threat of Hurricane Florence.
Property
Can't wait to return. Only issue we noted was that the dishwasher was stuck in heavy duty mode and could not be changed. Heavy duty runs for 2.5 hours.
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Canal
., US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine always responded quickly and was readily available to answer any of my questions even after we had arrived. She was always very helpful every step of the way!
Property
Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your home! Albion is close to everything,(food, shopping, activities) and not too far from the beach. The house itself was simply perfect- the pictures on line dont do it justice! Beautifully decorated, roomy and comfortable, as well as spotless! The screened in porch was such a plus. We could not have asked for a more perfect place to stay! We hope to be able to return next year.
View Property: Albion
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 1004W