Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
As always, the team at Seaside Vacations are knowledgeable, kind, responsive, cooperative and professional.
Property
This property was luxurious- a real gem. It is centrally located, clean, accommodating and was integral to our having the best stay we have ever had in Chincoteague. We will return.
View Property: Victorian Cottage
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was wonderful, super welcoming and responsive. She made she we knew she was available if we had any questions or needed anything!
Property
The views were incredible!
View Property: Ocean East #1
Greenbackville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out Wonderful rental agency
Property
Clean, perfect location, spacious
View Property: Casa Del Canal
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team was VERY responsive to every message I sent.
Property
I was raised on the ESVA and I really enjoyed returning to enjoy such a beautiful and peaceful landscape that this home and location provided.
View Property: Blue Heron
Falling Waters, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is soo helpful and prompt and place was amazing!!!
Property
Will tell all of my friends and I also posted it on Facebook for everyone to see
View Property: The Inn at Poplar Corner
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I felt with with very friendly and responded very quickly.
Property
Seaside Vacations was easy to deal with and very responsive to our questions.
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
.., US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pines
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
You made everything easy and were pleasant to deal with. Hope to meet you in person at some point.
Property
Very pleasant, attractive, comfortable and well provided place to stay.
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
., US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Canal
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was so friendly and helpful. Great to work with.
Property
Chincoteague is a great place to visit and Slack Tide made our visit even better. We did a lot of exploring the area and the house was a great comfortable place to return to.
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 501E
., US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed your house. It was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Albion
Glen Lyon, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Red Lion, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Hallam, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was very friendly and professional. We would not hesitate to contact her again to rent a property.
Property
We loved the house, yard and the convenience to all the places that we wanted to visit. The neighborhood was quiet and a great place to take our dogs for a walk.
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
., US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood 1A
., US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your help renting the property!
Property
Sea Watch 1314 is a little jewel! Beautifully decorated, thoughtfully equipped, and extremely comfortable throughout. The view cannot be beat, and the building is very attractive.
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
., US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
i asked for early check in - elaine was prompt with a reply and was able to accomodate us. the key code made it so easy to check in without making an extra stop.
Property
Our family loves CI - we've stayed at a variety of places - motels, cottages, and home rentals. This property exceeded our expectations - there was plenty of room, it was well-maintained, very clean, and we all enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: Happy Pines
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Property
We loved our stay at Teal Point. The house is beautiful and well maintained. The views are breathtaking.
View Property: Teal Point
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful and very accommodating when inclement weather moved our trip
Property
View Property: Meridian 904W