Guest Reviews

See what guests are saying about Seaside Vacations. If you have stayed with or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience with us. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions.
Write a Review
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was responsive and super helpful with recommendations! We plan on coming back for another vacation and will absolutely used seaside vacations again. We have already referred out the exact house we stayed in to others.
Property
Property was great. Loved the location to playground, which the kids loved.
View Property: Epiphany
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick at answering. Made the stay stress-free!
Property
We had a fantastic time at Teal Point. The house was absolutely gorgeous, and we would have gladly moved in! Some windows and doors were a little difficult to unlock/lock but that is to be expected in a house on the water.
View Property: Teal Point
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Amazing
View Property: Albion
., US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were prompt, knowledgable and friendly
Property
I was surprised at how well appointed the cottage was. I also loved the off the road privacy and the view of the light house
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
., US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Baldwinsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly when I rented Ariel's Grotto. The follow-up is a nice touch.
Property
Ariel's Grotto is a wonderful house. It is light and airy inside. It was immaculately clean! It had plenty of dishes, silverware, pots and pans, and cooking utensils. The screened-in back porch was very nice and the front porch was nice.
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Manchester Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
I have booked houses with Lance and Elaine twice and have found them to be fantastic to work with. Their communication is lightening fast and they go above and beyond to make sure your experience is wonderful. I highly recommend Seaside Vacations if you are looking for a rental. It is obvious they love what they do!
Property
This property is amazing! Pictures don't do it justice. It is well-appointed, comfortable, and clean. The views are stunning. We saw bald eagles, deer swimming, a huge flock of Ibises roost in the trees, herons, egrets, cranes, ducks, cormorants...the list goes on and on, all from the comfort of those plush chairs parked in front of the floor to ceiling windows.
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
., US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinewood 1A
., US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
.
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the seaside charm of this historic home. The space was perfect for my two sisters and our parents to relax and enjoy one another's company. We were close to head out for activities. We always made it back in the evening to enjoy the magnificent sunsets from the porch with a glass of wine!
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reel Deal
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pines
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were friendly, responsive and helpful.
Property
View Property: Victorian Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Warm, helpful and friendly
Property
Exceeded high expectations
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pony Place
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with and friendly.
Property
Great house. We need to stay during warmer weather instead of winter time.
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reel Deal
., US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Drexel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was excellent. She responded immediately and followed through perfectly.
Property
This is a nice property directly on the bay with fantastic sunset view. Very relaxing.
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
monrovia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides
., US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now