Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
I emailed prior to our vacation a few questions and they were always answered promptly. When we were there I had a question about a piece of equipment and got a reply immediately. I loved the service and personal touch. One day in town we walked into the office to meet the team and everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Property
The house was a very quaint cottage. It is nicely decorated and a very convenient walk to town (Main St.) as well as the Island Creamery. This is a great town in a very relaxing setting and a quick drive to a fabulous beach.
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the condo. Would like to be on an upper floor
View Property: Meridian 106 East
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was lovely and very helpful with everything from booking to navigating the area.
Property
We had a quiet relaxing time around n a beautiful environment.
View Property: The Reel Deal
., US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
You team has been excellent through the entire process! You made the renting process seamless and efficient. We had an all-around wonderful experience!
Property
The property was absolutely gorgeous! It was just steps away from the beach, the kitchen was fully stocked, the pool was nice and quiet, the beaches were not over-crowded, the condo was neat and clean, and there was a fantastic ocean view from the balcony! It was such a nice family vacation, we truly enjoyed our stay, thank you so much!!
View Property: Beach Hill 305
Ocean Isle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Left a Google review. Thank you! Brandon
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
Barre, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
I was making lunch and had too many appliances running at once and I blew a breaker. One quick phone call to Elaine and Lance was on his way, 10 minutes later he arrived and fixed the situation. Both Elaine and Lance took time to visit and explain everything to us, we can't wait to come back!
Property
The house was even better than described on the website! Many rooms, very clean, full cabinets of dishes, cook pots and silverware. The smart TV was a wonderful touch as I brought 4 teenagers and the 2 out of 7 days that it did rain we sat in front of the tv also loved the side by side fridge as it had the ice maker and water dispenser, the kids drank lots of water because of the dispenser.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
As I stated before both were genuinely interested in our having a great time. Not sure what our plans will be for the future but whether it is all of us or just a few we will definitely want to work with Seaside Vacations and would certainly recommend Seaside Vacations if we have the opportunity.
Property
Sunset Pointe really met the needs of our extended family, the kitchen was well stocked and even with 11 of us there was plenty of room. And of course you can't put a price on those sunsets.
South River, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
we worked with elaine. she responded immediately to our request for help finding the wifi password +help with trouble getting online. we were on wrong access we were on belkin guest, rather than just belkin. she was friendly, helpful +quick. she was also very helpful with an email recommending local restaurants.
Property
wish we had brought natural mosquito spay with us. But...Very nice decor, nice bathroom. washer+dryer were great. But there were no cutting boards, no sharp knives and toaster needs replacement. (50% filaments not working.) not easy sleeping on thin hard mattresses. Fire ring+ addirondak chairs were a nice bonus, but again mosquitos. The screen porch was a lifesaver and beautifully done. Overall... the view, the setting, the cottage itself, and the experience were wonderful.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
., US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and accomadating
Property
Love. Love. Love.
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Elaine. I always received pleasant, quick responses to all inquiries. Cleaning crew did a wonderful job and left a nice personal welcome note.
Property
We hope to stay in this condo again. It really was lovely!
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Teal Point
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was pretty much all around above and beyond . Elaine called me off hours to even help me. She saved my vacation and is amazing!
Property
Beautiful and spacious. Perfect location!
View Property: Albion
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pony Place
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pony Place
., US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Me and my family had a wonderful vacation. The property was well maintained and had everything we needed already at the house. Elaine was so kind and checked in on us early in the week to ensure everything was going well. Our arrival instructions were given well in advance making checking in easy. We will definitely be back for another stay!
View Property: Pinewood 1A
., US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome well maintained. Modern beach luxury
View Property: Meridian 206 East
., US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine were quick to respond, efficient and thorough.
Property
The 2 bed/2bath condo on the beach was great for our family of four. Clean, convenient close by all amenities dining, food stores, coffee shops, gas etc
View Property: Beach Hill 305
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albion
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy. Just like walking into your own home.
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Answered all my questions, very prompt in getting responses back to me, very friendly and easy to work with!
Property
Enjoyed our stay completely and will likely return next year.
View Property: Nature`s Nook
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful with giving suggestions of things on the island to eat and see.
Property
Our overall stay was wonderful, it was to short could've been longer.
View Property: Pinewood 1A