Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
McKeesport , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Watch 104
., US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Well honestly I did not work with anyone besides the property owners who were very accommodating.
Property
It was a very serene and relaxing experience. The property is very quiet and holds all of the requirements for a perfect vacation. The views are breath taking and if we could wake up to that everyday we definitely would. We definitely did not want to leave!
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
., US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reel Deal
Tabernacle, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
., US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property manager Elaine was friendly, approachable, and tended to a minor need in a prompt manner.
View Property: Pinewood 1A
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Both Lance and Elaine were great to work with. Elaine was extraordinarily fast at returning emails when I had questions. It was a very positive, smooth interaction.
Property
Kelly's Cottage is a fun little gem of a house. The original doors, floors and other components of the house made it very unique. We loved the decor and appreciated the more modern amenities like the washer and dryer. The house is close enough to walk (or ride the provided bikes) to the shops on Main Street or the food establishments on Maddox Blvd. It was a great spot to come back to after playing at the beach or hiking around Assateague. Elaine was fabulous to return emails when I had questions, and we had an overall great time.
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Hill 305
Phuladelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team are extremly nice, helpful and reachable at any time. Pleasure to deal wit them.
Property
The property was amazing! Beautiful place with everything you might need during your vacation. Modern, spacious and very clean! The best place ever!
View Property: Happy Pony Place
., US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
., US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to respond to all of my questions
Property
We had a blast! The property was very clean and beautiful!
View Property: Summer View 304
., US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was very responsive.
Property
Our group of nine (three couples and three additional friends)really enjoyed our stay at Sunset Pointe. The house was comfortable (actually, larger than expected, with plenty of room for all of us to be in the kitchen cooking together, and plenty of room around the large dining table to eat together and play games), had a well equipped kitchen, lots of parking in the yard for our cars and bikes, and included nice surprises like a record player and record collection, large front patio with lots of seating as well as beach chairs available for our use. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Carmel, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was stress free. I will know go directly through your sight instead of using home awayh
Property
The property was beautiful nothing bad to say. all the amenities that we need were provided, the weather was beautiful and we had a relaxing stress free time
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
., US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine and Lance were excellent. They provided all of the information we needed and were quickly responsive to all of my questions. Further, they were friendly and kind.
Property
We had a fabulous time. All four bedrooms had beautiful views and the en suite bathrooms for each was lovely. The great room was beautifully appointed and the location and view could not be beat. A perfect place for a Chincoteague stay.
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful and responded to any requests I had very quickly and efficiently.
Property
Serenity was all about the view. Amazing! Very comfortable and well equipped home. A great property for the money. It was great for us because we have family in Greenbackville. A tad bit far from Chincoteague but would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Serenity Now
., US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Cleona, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with an amazing view!
View Property: Stoney Point
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
What a friendly team. It was such an easy and hospitable transaction. Restaurant recommendation was so good we ate there three times! Quick responses and thorough answers made booking a breeze.
Property
What a fantastic location on the island. The waterfowl and proximity to assateague island make this a true gem. Plenty of outdoor seating which we love. Could use a bit of updating with the televisions and some paint and furnishings but it didn't detract from our stay. Spotless, open and airy house made the stay a pleasure.
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
Bristow, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capri 1303