Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cottage South
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Sound
., US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was exceptionally responsive to our needs, especially as I am disabled. Elaine saw to it that my safety and comfort was a priority.
Property
Comfortable and very enjoyable experience! Will definitely return!
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Delaware City, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Reel Deal was the perfect place for a fun-filled family vacation.
View Property: The Reel Deal
Penn Yan, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Love talking with Lance and Elaine. They are so helpful.
Property
We booked Victorian Cottage for next year! It will be our third time. We love the location!!
View Property: Victorian Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Canal
LEVITTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Watch 104
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Robin 106
Orangeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Elaine went above and beyond expectation throughout the stay, but especially on our check in with the washer/dryer being delivered and answering while at a funeral.
Property
The property was beautiful and the location was perfect. The neighbors were very friendly and welcoming
View Property: Beach Blessing
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victorian Cottage
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant
Property
Awesome
View Property: Meridian 904W
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Magnolia
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Just wonderful , responsive, good communication. We did not have any problems during our stay but would not have hesitated to call.
Property
Peaceful and comfortable. You don't need anything else.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine called back or emailed when we needed questions answered, and knew all the details about the property.
Property
Aside from a few small deficits of things in the kitchen, it was absolutely great. There was so much room, the electronic key was very convenient for many people coming and going. Not having to go to an office for check-in and out was a bonus. Closeness to downtown made walking there easy. We were able to fit our 5 small cars in the driveway. We loved how there were drying lines in the screen porch. We usually have to hang our own rope somewhere to dry towels. The outdoor shower was the nicest we have ever seen.The property was so pristine and beautifully appointed. We would love to rent next year, if our available dates work out.
View Property: Albion
South Williamsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt in responding to emails and calls
Property
The House was spacious and comfortable for our extended family. The sunsets across the bay from the front porch were an added bonus
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was a pleasure to work with - always friendly and responsive whenever I contacted her.
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! All of eight of us had a great time, and we have already discussed coming back. I looked at many properties before discovering Stoney Point, and it was by far the best property for 8 adults. Beautifully decorated and maintained as well!
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was awesome and always made herself available to me. She always made me feel like I was her number one priority.
Property
We had an awesome vacation at your property.
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
GAITHERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frankies Place
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
Carlsle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Watch 104
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Channel Point