Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to respond to all of my questions
Property
We had a blast! The property was very clean and beautiful!
View Property: Summer View 304
., US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was very responsive.
Property
Our group of nine (three couples and three additional friends)really enjoyed our stay at Sunset Pointe. The house was comfortable (actually, larger than expected, with plenty of room for all of us to be in the kitchen cooking together, and plenty of room around the large dining table to eat together and play games), had a well equipped kitchen, lots of parking in the yard for our cars and bikes, and included nice surprises like a record player and record collection, large front patio with lots of seating as well as beach chairs available for our use. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Carmel, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team was stress free. I will know go directly through your sight instead of using home awayh
Property
The property was beautiful nothing bad to say. all the amenities that we need were provided, the weather was beautiful and we had a relaxing stress free time
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
., US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine and Lance were excellent. They provided all of the information we needed and were quickly responsive to all of my questions. Further, they were friendly and kind.
Property
We had a fabulous time. All four bedrooms had beautiful views and the en suite bathrooms for each was lovely. The great room was beautifully appointed and the location and view could not be beat. A perfect place for a Chincoteague stay.
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful and responded to any requests I had very quickly and efficiently.
Property
Serenity was all about the view. Amazing! Very comfortable and well equipped home. A great property for the money. It was great for us because we have family in Greenbackville. A tad bit far from Chincoteague but would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Serenity Now
., US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Cleona, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with an amazing view!
View Property: Stoney Point
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
What a friendly team. It was such an easy and hospitable transaction. Restaurant recommendation was so good we ate there three times! Quick responses and thorough answers made booking a breeze.
Property
What a fantastic location on the island. The waterfowl and proximity to assateague island make this a true gem. Plenty of outdoor seating which we love. Could use a bit of updating with the televisions and some paint and furnishings but it didn't detract from our stay. Spotless, open and airy house made the stay a pleasure.
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
Bristow, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capri 1303
Gerrardstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
Middle Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
One of the nicest and professional experiences in my life. So proud to have connected with this group.
Property
View Property: Meridian 106 East
Quakerstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Elaine and Lance were very responsive to our questions. We're happy that Miss Myfe switched vacation companies!
Property
We loved the property, especially the back deck off the library, our favorite spot! The sun room was so comfy, we both spent time there reading and relaxing. The beds were comfortable, we slept well. The kitchen is well equipped for whatever one wants to cook. The laundry room is convenient, just off the kitchen.
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
1, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and nice, they went above and beyond to make our stay a great one!
Property
We had a fantastic vacation and look forward to visiting again! Thank you!
View Property: Smuggler`s Treasure
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was great!
Property
The property was just what we needed for a short weekend.
View Property: Pinewood 1A
Rockingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Lance is great and always friendly with assistance to our questions. We enjoyed his personal service on the phone!
Property
Beautiful location for fishing, cooking, family gathering, etc. We will consider staying at your property management next year and years to come!
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Elaine and Lance were wonderful. We met as strangers and left as friends. Our vacation plans were to elope in Chincoteague during pony penning but scheduling and events put a damper on that. Hotels were ridiculous and campgrounds full. I posted online and Elaine reached out to me and offered a new property which hadn't been rented yet. She and her husband did everything to ensure our fairytale would come true! The property was more than we expected and comfortable. We will never rent a hotel again if we don't have to. We plan on returning and renting a bigger property for wedding or honeymoon next year. Elaine and Lance were beyond helpful and accommodating and treated us like family. They are miracle workers and good hearted people who even got a family a rental whom had been in a filthy and unsafe rental. We came from Maine and put our trust in Seaside and it was our best vacation in the states yet. I didn't want to leave! Thank you so much for going above and beyond. You'll be seeing us soon, still working on finding a nuring gig down in VA. Virginia is for lovers! <3
Property
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you to both Lance and Elaine for making our experience so eassy and enjoyable. Booking the property with Lance was very fast, it took only few minutes. Elaine is wonderful, she is very helpful, caring, just a phone call away ready to answer any question and assist you with everything you need.
Property
The property is newly renovated, everything is new and still smells the fresh paint. Every room is decorated with a very good taste and has anything you need. This town-home is perfect for a family of four and in person is even better than the pictures. We are definitely coming back.
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Elaine and Lance were delightful and attentive. Any time we had a question, they were one quick text away. When we needed a dvd player, they had one delivered and set up in less than 24 hours. When we had a question about a rental service, they promptly produced the information we needed.
Property
Lovely, relaxing, spacious, state-of-the-art giant flat screen tv's, huge bedrooms with comfortable beds, a deck that could accommodate a party of 50.
View Property: Smuggler`s Treasure
Manalapan, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Most responsive and caring realtors ever!!
Property
View Property: Meridian 206 East
Lucasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine were wonderful. Always very friendly and accomodating!
Property
Very neat and unique beach home and community. Much needed family getaway!
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 206 East
Needmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Point - Chincoteague