Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was a pleasure to work with - always friendly and responsive whenever I contacted her.
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! All of eight of us had a great time, and we have already discussed coming back. I looked at many properties before discovering Stoney Point, and it was by far the best property for 8 adults. Beautifully decorated and maintained as well!
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was awesome and always made herself available to me. She always made me feel like I was her number one priority.
Property
We had an awesome vacation at your property.
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
GAITHERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frankies Place
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
Carlsle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Watch 104
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Channel Point
., US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine were very accommodating and helpful. Always very informative.
Property
Great place, great location, great accommodations
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reel Deal
White Post, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and made us feel right at home.
Property
Perfect for our family! We enjoyed playing cards and games ea h night in the spacious living room and the privacy of bring away from the beach at night. The neighborhood was very quiet and the teenagers had plenty of room to play football and volleyball in the yard daily after a great day at the beach. We w joyed being just a few minutes drive from the beach and exploring the local restaurants as well as the lighthouse.
View Property: Piper`s Perch
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 1004W
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Property
Ideally suited for vacationers.
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Being provided information about our upcoming stay through email was great.
Property
It turned out to be a nice little house. So light and airy with the many windows. The view of the lighthouse was a bonus.
View Property: Epiphany
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer View 304
Fallston, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 501E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Pelican
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
Very comfortable for our 93 year old mom!
View Property: Happy Pines
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Slack Tide
STREET, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to contact. Easy booking process online.
Property
The view is beautiful.
View Property: Serenity Now
., US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Magnolia
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine are hardworking people. A pleasure to work with them
Property
View Property: Island View
Anmoore, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the fact that any questions I had, wether it was about our rental or what kinds of fish we would catch, were answered promptly.
Property
It was a clean cozy property with a fantastic view!
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
Amsterdam, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine were amazing!!!!
Property
We had a wonderful time. The place was so cute inside and had plenty of room for the 5 of us. The 2 bathrooms were great. The view of the ocean was nice.
View Property: Summer View 304