Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your help renting the property!
Property
Sea Watch 1314 is a little jewel! Beautifully decorated, thoughtfully equipped, and extremely comfortable throughout. The view cannot be beat, and the building is very attractive.
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
., US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
i asked for early check in - elaine was prompt with a reply and was able to accomodate us. the key code made it so easy to check in without making an extra stop.
Property
Our family loves CI - we've stayed at a variety of places - motels, cottages, and home rentals. This property exceeded our expectations - there was plenty of room, it was well-maintained, very clean, and we all enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: Happy Pines
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Property
We loved our stay at Teal Point. The house is beautiful and well maintained. The views are breathtaking.
View Property: Teal Point
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful and very accommodating when inclement weather moved our trip
Property
View Property: Meridian 904W
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Blessing
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watermans Cottage
Erie, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
., US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Inn at Poplar Corner
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island View
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine Stitcher always goes out of her way to make sure that we are happy and comfortable. She went over and above for us during the threat of Hurricane Florence.
Property
Can't wait to return. Only issue we noted was that the dishwasher was stuck in heavy duty mode and could not be changed. Heavy duty runs for 2.5 hours.
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Canal
., US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine always responded quickly and was readily available to answer any of my questions even after we had arrived. She was always very helpful every step of the way!
Property
Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your home! Albion is close to everything,(food, shopping, activities) and not too far from the beach. The house itself was simply perfect- the pictures on line dont do it justice! Beautifully decorated, roomy and comfortable, as well as spotless! The screened in porch was such a plus. We could not have asked for a more perfect place to stay! We hope to be able to return next year.
View Property: Albion
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 1004W
., US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 501E
Marion, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly and very helpful!
Property
We had an amazing week - my kids said "the best vacation ever"! Thank you so much for making check in/check out easy!
View Property: Frankies Place
., US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine has been amazing throughout the whole process!!
Property
Loved it. Already looking at your vacation rentals for 4 in OCMD for next summer!!! Something on or close to the beach as we love to enjoy the waves!! Look forward to renting other properties in the future!!
View Property: Casa Del Canal
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was very nice and responded to us quickly.
Property
The house was great! We would like to stay again but can't determine a date this far in advance. It was clean, roomy, great location, kitchen had everything we needed even if some pans were a bit weathered.
View Property: Seaside Rendezvous
., US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Epiphany
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pines
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved being directly on the water. The kids went fishing and crabing each day, and we could safely watch them from inside in the air conditioning. I was very impressed with the guest house.
View Property: Island View
., US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved house. Grandchildren got to see dolphin swimming by. Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: Family Tides
., US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron
Barre, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Another wonderful trip booked with Elaine, this was our third house rental and we had no problems and we will definitely rent again!
Property
View Property: Sugar Magnolia