Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Channel Point
., US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
., US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was a great help the three times I had to call her. We forgot one important item at the property and she made sure we got it back right away!
Property
Pipers Perch is a delightful cottage style accommodation. It was perfect for me and three teenage girls to spend last days of summer on Chincoteague before Freshman year.
View Property: Piper`s Perch
St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Voir mon courriel du 25 aot en am
Property
View Property: Albion
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Incredibly accommodating!!
Property
Everything was just fabulous,. and when we wanted to stay an additional day - it was a seamless arrangement!
View Property: Meridian 1004W
QUAKERTOWN, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reel Deal
., US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful as this vacation was the first not at a hotel or staying with relatives.
Property
The house was amazing, hated having to leave after one week. My daughter (age 3) kept calling it "Our beautiful house" all week. It was difficult getting my children (8 and 3) to leave the house for Chincoteague or Ocean City adventures as they loved it there sooo much. If I had to complain about anything, it would be the skylights over the beds (although, I still managed to sleep in several days).
View Property: Serenity Now
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
La Plata, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Lance was very friendly and helpful with the booking process and arrival process.
Property
This house was nearly perfect and very kid friendly. Our family had a wonderful time here. Would definitely book this house again.
View Property: Beach Blessing
Ranson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Ranson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and accommodating! LOVED the keypad entry to the house, no juggling keys or risk of losing them.
Property
View Property: Island View
PINE BUSH, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piper`s Perch
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pony Place
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Avalon 304
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Hill 305
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was great to work with. She answered all questions and took great care in making sure that we had everything we needed. Thank you!
Property
Our family enjoyed the house, there was plenty of space for everyone.
View Property: Albion
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Watch 104
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Ariels Grotto is a beautiful house. It is large and spacious. The kitchen and bedrooms are wonderful. They have a lot of board games which my family and I used when there. It is located close to everything on the island. I would definitely refer this property to friends and family.
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
., US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Inn at Poplar Corner
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pony Place