Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant
Property
Awesome
View Property: Meridian 904W
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Magnolia
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Just wonderful , responsive, good communication. We did not have any problems during our stay but would not have hesitated to call.
Property
Peaceful and comfortable. You don't need anything else.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine called back or emailed when we needed questions answered, and knew all the details about the property.
Property
Aside from a few small deficits of things in the kitchen, it was absolutely great. There was so much room, the electronic key was very convenient for many people coming and going. Not having to go to an office for check-in and out was a bonus. Closeness to downtown made walking there easy. We were able to fit our 5 small cars in the driveway. We loved how there were drying lines in the screen porch. We usually have to hang our own rope somewhere to dry towels. The outdoor shower was the nicest we have ever seen.The property was so pristine and beautifully appointed. We would love to rent next year, if our available dates work out.
View Property: Albion
South Williamsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were very prompt in responding to emails and calls
Property
The House was spacious and comfortable for our extended family. The sunsets across the bay from the front porch were an added bonus
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was a pleasure to work with - always friendly and responsive whenever I contacted her.
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! All of eight of us had a great time, and we have already discussed coming back. I looked at many properties before discovering Stoney Point, and it was by far the best property for 8 adults. Beautifully decorated and maintained as well!
View Property: Stoney Point
., US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was awesome and always made herself available to me. She always made me feel like I was her number one priority.
Property
We had an awesome vacation at your property.
View Property: Sea Watch 1314
GAITHERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frankies Place
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
Carlsle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Watch 104
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Channel Point
., US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Lance and Elaine were very accommodating and helpful. Always very informative.
Property
Great place, great location, great accommodations
View Property: Sunset Pointe
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reel Deal
White Post, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and made us feel right at home.
Property
Perfect for our family! We enjoyed playing cards and games ea h night in the spacious living room and the privacy of bring away from the beach at night. The neighborhood was very quiet and the teenagers had plenty of room to play football and volleyball in the yard daily after a great day at the beach. We w joyed being just a few minutes drive from the beach and exploring the local restaurants as well as the lighthouse.
View Property: Piper`s Perch
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 1004W
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Property
Ideally suited for vacationers.
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Being provided information about our upcoming stay through email was great.
Property
It turned out to be a nice little house. So light and airy with the many windows. The view of the lighthouse was a bonus.
View Property: Epiphany
., US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer View 304
Fallston, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 501E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Pelican