Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel`s View
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience working with Seaside Vacations was very positive. Everything, from start to finish, was very easy and staff was very friendly.
Property
This condo was beautiful, with updated and comfortable furnishings. It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Meridian 106 East
Pittsgrove, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Not only was the rental great, but so was the team members. All of my questions were answered about the rental as well as other services.
Property
The Sandpiper Cottage was great for our vacation. It was a perfect size for 2 couples. It had everything we needed for our stay on the island, and it was a short distance from the main road through Chincoategue.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albion
., US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Had a good experience
Property
Very enjoyable stay have already showed it to friends that were there and everybody seem to like it
View Property: Pinewood 1A
., US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
I emailed prior to our vacation a few questions and they were always answered promptly. When we were there I had a question about a piece of equipment and got a reply immediately. I loved the service and personal touch. One day in town we walked into the office to meet the team and everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Property
The house was a very quaint cottage. It is nicely decorated and a very convenient walk to town (Main St.) as well as the Island Creamery. This is a great town in a very relaxing setting and a quick drive to a fabulous beach.
View Property: Kelly`s Cottage
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the condo. Would like to be on an upper floor
View Property: Meridian 106 East
Milford, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Elaine was lovely and very helpful with everything from booking to navigating the area.
Property
We had a quiet relaxing time around n a beautiful environment.
View Property: The Reel Deal
., US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
You team has been excellent through the entire process! You made the renting process seamless and efficient. We had an all-around wonderful experience!
Property
The property was absolutely gorgeous! It was just steps away from the beach, the kitchen was fully stocked, the pool was nice and quiet, the beaches were not over-crowded, the condo was neat and clean, and there was a fantastic ocean view from the balcony! It was such a nice family vacation, we truly enjoyed our stay, thank you so much!!
View Property: Beach Hill 305
Ocean Isle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Left a Google review. Thank you! Brandon
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
Barre, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
I was making lunch and had too many appliances running at once and I blew a breaker. One quick phone call to Elaine and Lance was on his way, 10 minutes later he arrived and fixed the situation. Both Elaine and Lance took time to visit and explain everything to us, we can't wait to come back!
Property
The house was even better than described on the website! Many rooms, very clean, full cabinets of dishes, cook pots and silverware. The smart TV was a wonderful touch as I brought 4 teenagers and the 2 out of 7 days that it did rain we sat in front of the tv also loved the side by side fridge as it had the ice maker and water dispenser, the kids drank lots of water because of the dispenser.
View Property: Hakuna Matata
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
As I stated before both were genuinely interested in our having a great time. Not sure what our plans will be for the future but whether it is all of us or just a few we will definitely want to work with Seaside Vacations and would certainly recommend Seaside Vacations if we have the opportunity.
Property
Sunset Pointe really met the needs of our extended family, the kitchen was well stocked and even with 11 of us there was plenty of room. And of course you can't put a price on those sunsets.
South River, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
we worked with elaine. she responded immediately to our request for help finding the wifi password +help with trouble getting online. we were on wrong access we were on belkin guest, rather than just belkin. she was friendly, helpful +quick. she was also very helpful with an email recommending local restaurants.
Property
wish we had brought natural mosquito spay with us. But...Very nice decor, nice bathroom. washer+dryer were great. But there were no cutting boards, no sharp knives and toaster needs replacement. (50% filaments not working.) not easy sleeping on thin hard mattresses. Fire ring+ addirondak chairs were a nice bonus, but again mosquitos. The screen porch was a lifesaver and beautifully done. Overall... the view, the setting, the cottage itself, and the experience were wonderful.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
., US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponte Vista 410
., US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and accomadating
Property
Love. Love. Love.
View Property: Sunset Pointe
., US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Elaine. I always received pleasant, quick responses to all inquiries. Cleaning crew did a wonderful job and left a nice personal welcome note.
Property
We hope to stay in this condo again. It really was lovely!
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Teal Point
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was pretty much all around above and beyond . Elaine called me off hours to even help me. She saved my vacation and is amazing!
Property
Beautiful and spacious. Perfect location!
View Property: Albion
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pony Place
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pony Place
., US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Me and my family had a wonderful vacation. The property was well maintained and had everything we needed already at the house. Elaine was so kind and checked in on us early in the week to ensure everything was going well. Our arrival instructions were given well in advance making checking in easy. We will definitely be back for another stay!
View Property: Pinewood 1A