Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 501E
Marion, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly and very helpful!
Property
We had an amazing week - my kids said "the best vacation ever"! Thank you so much for making check in/check out easy!
View Property: Frankies Place
., US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine has been amazing throughout the whole process!!
Property
Loved it. Already looking at your vacation rentals for 4 in OCMD for next summer!!! Something on or close to the beach as we love to enjoy the waves!! Look forward to renting other properties in the future!!
View Property: Casa Del Canal
.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was very nice and responded to us quickly.
Property
The house was great! We would like to stay again but can't determine a date this far in advance. It was clean, roomy, great location, kitchen had everything we needed even if some pans were a bit weathered.
View Property: Seaside Rendezvous
., US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Epiphany
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Pines
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved being directly on the water. The kids went fishing and crabing each day, and we could safely watch them from inside in the air conditioning. I was very impressed with the guest house.
View Property: Island View
., US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved house. Grandchildren got to see dolphin swimming by. Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: Family Tides
., US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron
Barre, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Another wonderful trip booked with Elaine, this was our third house rental and we had no problems and we will definitely rent again!
Property
View Property: Sugar Magnolia
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Channel Point
., US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Bay 101
., US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was a great help the three times I had to call her. We forgot one important item at the property and she made sure we got it back right away!
Property
Pipers Perch is a delightful cottage style accommodation. It was perfect for me and three teenage girls to spend last days of summer on Chincoteague before Freshman year.
View Property: Piper`s Perch
St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Voir mon courriel du 25 aot en am
Property
View Property: Albion
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Incredibly accommodating!!
Property
Everything was just fabulous,. and when we wanted to stay an additional day - it was a seamless arrangement!
View Property: Meridian 1004W
QUAKERTOWN, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Reel Deal
., US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Elaine was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful as this vacation was the first not at a hotel or staying with relatives.
Property
The house was amazing, hated having to leave after one week. My daughter (age 3) kept calling it "Our beautiful house" all week. It was difficult getting my children (8 and 3) to leave the house for Chincoteague or Ocean City adventures as they loved it there sooo much. If I had to complain about anything, it would be the skylights over the beds (although, I still managed to sleep in several days).
View Property: Serenity Now
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ariel`s Grotto
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Hideaway 110
La Plata, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Lance was very friendly and helpful with the booking process and arrival process.
Property
This house was nearly perfect and very kid friendly. Our family had a wonderful time here. Would definitely book this house again.
View Property: Beach Blessing
Ranson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Sonata
Ranson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Serenade
., US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and accommodating! LOVED the keypad entry to the house, no juggling keys or risk of losing them.
Property
View Property: Island View